Click Here to Visit!



1st Decade

2nd Decade

3rd Decade

4th Decade

5th Decade

6th Decade

2001 Season

Drivers Lounge



Racing Mags

Nascar Links



Poll Place

Adam Petty

Kenny Irwin



"Music City USA 420"

May 8, 1976

Nashville, Tennessee

Average Speed: 84.512mph Race Time: 2- hours  57- minutes 43- seconds
Pos Driver Car Make
1 Cale Yarborough Chevrolet
2 Richard Petty Dodge
3 Benny Parsons Chevrolet
4 Buddy Baker Ford
5 Bobby Allison Mercury
6 Lennie Pond Chevrolet
7 Dave Marcis Dodge
8 Walter Ballard Chevrolet
9 David Sisco Chevrolet
10 Frank Warren Dodge
11 D.K. Ulrich Chevrolet
12 Darrell Waltrip Chevrolet
13 Elmo Langley Ford
14 Cecil Gordon Chevrolet
15 Jimmy Means Chevrolet
16 Buck Baker Chevrolet
17 Richard Childress Chevrolet
18 James Hylton  Chevrolet 
19 Ed Negre Dodge 
20 J.D. McDuffie Chevrolet
21 Jabe Thomas Chevrolet
22 Skip Manning Chevrolet
23 Bruce Hill Chevrolet
24 Baxter Price Chevrolet
25 Henley Gray Chevrolet
26 Buddy Arrington Dodge
27 Gary Myers Chevrolet
28 Walter Wallace Chevrolet
29 Sterling Martin Chevrolet
30 Rick Newsom Ford



Winston Cup and NASCAR are registered trademarks of the National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing, Inc. This web site is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by NASCAR. see