Click Here to Visit!



1st Decade

2nd Decade

3rd Decade

4th Decade

5th Decade

6th Decade

2001 Season

Drivers Lounge



Racing Mags

Nascar Links



Poll Place

Adam Petty

Kenny Irwin



"Nashville 420"

July 20, 1974

Nashville, Tennessee

Average Speed: 76.368 mph Race Time: 3- hours  10- minutes 40- seconds
Pos Driver Car Make
1 Cale Yarborough Chevrolet
2 Bobby Allison Chevrolet
3 Darrell Waltrip Chevrolet
4 David Sisco Chevrolet
5 Alton Jones Chevrolet
6 Charles Glotzbach Ford
7 Benny Parsons Chevrolet
8 Earl Ross Chevrolet
9 Buddy Arrington Plymouth
10 Richie Panch Chevrolet
11 Tony Bettenhausen Chevrolet
12 D. K. Ulrich Chevrolet
13 Richard Petty Dodge
14 Henley Gray Chevrolet
15 Dean Dalton Chevrolet
16 Ernie Shaw Chevrolet
17 Bobby Ore Chevrolet
18 Elmo Langley Ford 
19 Dick Simpson Chevrolet
20 Cecil Gordon Chevrolet
21 Dave Marcis Dodge
22 James Hylton Chevrolet
23 Richard Childress Chevrolet
24 Roy Mayne Dodge
25 Buddy Baker Ford
26 Walter Ballard Chevrolet
27 J. D. McDuffie Chevrolet
28 Coo Coo Marlin Chevrolet
29 Ed Negre Dodge
30 Frank Warren Dodge - The Search Engine for Serious Race Fans.

Winston Cup and NASCAR are registered trademarks of the National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing, Inc. This web site is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by NASCAR. see