Click Here to Visit!



1st Decade

2nd Decade

3rd Decade

4th Decade

5th Decade

6th Decade

2001 Season

Drivers Lounge



Racing Mags

Nascar Links



Poll Place

Adam Petty

Kenny Irwin



"Gwyn Staley 400"

April 21, 1974

N. Wilkesboro, North Carolina

Average Speed: 96.200 mph Race Time: 2- hours  20- minutes 20- seconds
Pos Driver Car Make
1 Richard Petty Dodge
2 Cale Yarborough Chevrolet
3 Bobby Allison Chevrolet
4 Benny Parsons Chevrolet
5 Lennie Pond Chevrolet
6 George Follmer Ford
7 Donnie Allison Chevrolet
8 J. D. McDuffie Chevrolet
9 Harry Gant Ford
10 Dave Marcis Dodge
11 Cecil Gordon Chevrolet
12 Walter Ballard Chevrolet
13 Elmo Langley Ford
14 Tony Bettenhausen Chevrolet
15 David Sisco Chevrolet
16 Neil Castles Dodge
17 Ed Negre Dodge
18 Richie Panch Chevrolet 
19 Frank Warren Dodge
20 Jabe Thomas Dodge
21 D. K. Ulrick Dodge
22 Richard Childress Chevrolet
23 Jerry Hufflin Chevrolet
24 Dick Brooks Dodge
25 Bill Champion Ford
26 Marv Action Chevrolet
27 Buddy Arrington Plymouth
28 James Hylton Chevrolet
29 Dean Dalton Chevrolet
30 Ronnie Childress Chevrolet - The Search Engine for Serious Race Fans.

Winston Cup and NASCAR are registered trademarks of the National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing, Inc. This web site is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by NASCAR. see