Click Here to Visit!



1st Decade

2nd Decade

3rd Decade

4th Decade

5th Decade

6th Decade

2001 Season

Drivers Lounge



Racing Mags

Nascar Links



Poll Place

Adam Petty

Kenny Irwin



"Nashville 420"

July 29, 1973

Nashville, Tennessee

Average Speed: 89.310 mph Race Time: 2- hours  48- minutes 12- seconds
Pos Driver Car Make
1 Buddy Baker Dodge
2 Richard Petty Dodge
3 Coo Coo Marlin Chevrolet
4 David Sisco Chevrolet
5 Ed Negre Dodge
6 James Hylton Mercury
7 Walter Ballard Mercury
8 Cecil Gordon Chevrolet
9 Alton Jones Chevrolet
10 Bill Champion Ford
11 Rick Newsom Ford
12 Buddy Arrington Dodge
13 Henley Gray Mercury
14 Cale Yarborough Chevrolet
15 Frank Warren Ford
16 Earl Brooks Ford
17 Charlie Roberts Ford
18 J. D. McDuffie Chevrolet 
19 Benny Parsons Chevrolet
20 Richard Childress Chevrolet
21 Elmo Langley Ford
22 Bobby Allison Chevrolet
23 Lennie Pond Chevrolet
24 Darrell Waltrip Chevrolet
25 Richard Brown Chevrolet
26 Jabe Thomas Mercury
27 Dean Dalton Mercury
28 Dick May Ford
29 Vic Parsons Ford
30 Raymond Williams Ford
31 Mel Larson Dodge
32 Dick Brooks Mercury
33 Bob Brown Chevrolet

Winston Cup and NASCAR are registered trademarks of the National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing, Inc. This web site is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by NASCAR. see